Our Office

Towngate, Mapplewell,
Barnsley, South Yorkshire,
United Kingdom, S75 6AS

Orders:
Email: orders@fostersbakery.co.uk
Tel: +44(0)1226 382877

Salesforce                                                         
Sara Beaumont and Shaun Fearnley           

Email: saleforce@fostersbakery.co.uk
01226 215898 and 01226 215986

Managing Director                                         
John Foster                           
                       
Email: JRF@fostersbakery.co.uk
01226 215904

Purchasing Director                                         
Ian Taylor                                                     

Email: ian@fostersbakery.co.uk
01226 215896

Engineering Consultant
Dennis Briggs                                             

Email: dennis@fostersbakery.co.uk
01226 215905

Logistics Manager                                         
Mark Widdowson

Email: mark@fostersbakery.co.uk
01226 215903

Technical Team Email:Technical@fostersbakery.co.uk
01226 215980

Quality Assurance                                       
Orsolya Szekeres                                           

Email: orsi@fostersbakery.co.uk   
01226 215906          

Chief Engineer
Phil Barraclough

Email:pb@fostersbakery.co.uk
01226 215905

Office Manger
Alistair Houghton
Email: ah@fostersbakery.co.uk
01226 215987

Company Accountant
Scott Page
Email: scott@fostersbakery.co.uk
01226 215988

HR
Stephanie Downing
Email: steph@fostersbakery.co.uk
01226 214984

Marketing
Tom Prime
Email: marketing@fostersbakery.co.uk
01226 215978                               

Careers
Email: careers@fostersbakery.co.uk

Enquires Form:

Name *
Name