full contact list

Address:
Fosters Bakery (Staincross) Limited,
Towngate, Mapplewell,
Barnsley, South Yorkshire,
United Kingdom, S75 6AS
Tel: 01226 382877

Orders
Email: orders@fostersbakery.co.uk
Tel: 01226 382877

Salesforce
Sara Beaumont and Shaun Fearnley 

Email: saleforce@fostersbakery.co.uk
01226 215898 and 01226 215986

Managing Director
John Foster

Email: jrf@fostersbakery.co.uk
01226 215904

Purchasing Director
Ian Taylor

Email: ian@fostersbakery.co.uk
01226 215896

Technical Team 
Email: technical@fostersbakery.co.uk
01226 215980

Quality Assurance 
Orsolya Szekeres

Email: orsi@fostersbakery.co.uk
01226 215906

Logistics Manager
Mark Widdowson

Email: mark@fostersbakery.co.uk
01226 215903

Chief Engineer
Ricky Davis

Email: rd@fostersbakery.co.uk
01226 215905

Production Manager and Health and Safety
John Greenfield

Email: johngreenfield@fostersbakery.co.uk
01226 215907

Accountant
Scott Page
Email: scott@fostersbakery.co.uk
01226 215988

HR
Stephanie Downing
Email: steph@fostersbakery.co.uk
01226 214984

Marketing
Mia Fisher-Howe

Email: marketing@fostersbakery.co.uk
01226 215978                               

Careers
Email: careers@fostersbakery.co.uk

Do you have a general enquiry but don’t know who to email? Send us an enquiry form and we will forward it on to the correct person.

Enquires Form:

Name *
Name